Home | Accessibility | Staff Directory  

Fence Viewer Committee

The Fence Viewer Committee’s current composition is:

  •  Two members of Council
  •  Five members of the Public

Current members of this committee are:

  • Councillor Andrea Matrosovs
  • Councillor Jim Uram
  • Duncan McKinlay
  • Bill L. Remus
  • Brendan Thomson
  • Sandra Whitehead
  • Ted Zahavich

On receipt of a Request for Fence Viewing, three Fence Viewers are chosen to respond to the request.

The Ontario Line Fence Act is the authority.

Meeting Documents

View Archived Documents


Clerk's Office
519-599-3131 x232