Update on Operations & Response to Modified Step Two

Alert level

In response to the Provincial announcement regarding the return to Modified Step Two of the Roadmap to Reopen, the Town of The Blue Mountains would like to advise that select municipal facilities will be closed until further notice.

Facility closures include Town Hall, Beaver Valley Community Centre and Arena, Craigleith Community Centre and Ravenna Hall.

During the facility closures, Town staff continue to be available to assist residents over the phone and by email during regular business hours. In addition, various online services can be accessed 24/7 by visiting: www.thebluemountains.ca/online-services

For additional information related to specific Town services, please review the COVID-19 Information page