Sustainability Advisory Committee

Sustainability Advisory Committee is an advisory committee of Council and will make recommendations to the Town on its path to Sustainability.

The Sustainability Advisory Committee's current composition is:

  • Two members of Council
  • Four members of the public
  • One member appointed from the Economic Development Advisory Committee

Agendas, Minutes & Reports

Please visit the Agendas, Minutes and Reports page to view meeting information and documents.

Public Members
Andrew Siegwart (Sarah Filion, alternate)
Pamela Spence
Kim Harris (co-chair)
Steven Troster
1 Public Member Vacancy
Contact information

Executive Assistant Committees of Council
519-599-3131 x306

Council Representatives