Transportation Committee

The Transportation Committee will advise Council regarding matters related to active and vehicular transportation including, but not limited to: transportation needs, transit demand, traffic and parking regulations, development activity, trails, cycling, and safety.

The Transportation Committee's current composition is:

  • 3 members of Council
  • 3 members of the public

Terms of Reference - Transportation Committee

Agendas, Minutes & Reports

Please visit the Agendas, Minutes and Reports page to view meeting information and documents.

Public Members
John Ardiel
Andrew Siegwart
John White